Your search results

Our Executive Team

What separates R.W. Holmes from our competitors is our wealth of practical experience and our cumulative 230 years of industry experience combined with a thorough knowledge of the Greater Boston markets. Nearly all of our brokers have multiple decades of industry experience in the areas of tenant and landlord representation, asset management, advisory services, acquisition and disposition.

Garry Holmes

President
(508) 651-9020
gholmes@rwholmes.com

John Eysenbach

Executive Vice President
(508) 651-9017
johne@rwholmes.com

Craig Johnston

Senior Vice President
(508) 651-9022
cjohnston@rwholmes.com

Arthur Amadei

Senior Vice President
(508) 651-9018
aamadei@rwholmes.com

Robert Strelke

Vice President
(508) 238-6658
rstrelke@rwholmes.com

Paul McKeon

Director of Finance
(508) 655-5640
pmckeon@rwholmes.com

Dean Blackey

Managing Director
(508) 651-9019
dblackey@rwholmes.com

Jim Bartholomew

Assistant Vice President
(508) 651-9023
jimb@rwholmes.com

Mike Ogasapian

Assistant Vice President
(508) 651-9019
mikeo@rwholmes.com